Products: 705 | Last updated: 15 March 2017 at 14:30
Tel: +44 (0) 1576 205 895
PPML HomeTestimonials

Listed below are testimonials, kindly provided by some of our valued customers worldwide:

three bakers israel

Sent: 26 April 2017

Wish to thank the PPML staff and especially Sales Director Mr Arun Jacob for their help during the whole the process of acquiring 2 refurbished machines for our plant.
I do recommend PPML as a great reliable business partner.

Zvika Petel - Plant Manager at Three Bakers Ltd, Israel.

caseificio campiotti italy

Sent: 20 March 2017

I've taken delivery of the Deaerator Wednesday 15, as expected.
The shipping service was perfect, the transportation and the packaging of the item was very good.
The Deaerator is in very good condition, I think we'll buy more items in the future..

Vincenzo Campiotti - Caseificio Campiotti at Caseificio Campiotti, Italy.

Essentia Proteins Ltd

Sent: 18 October 2016

Excellent range of equipment available, knowledgeable staff who interpret your requirements into something that you can actually use. Once decided the turnaround from order to delivery is efficient and effective.

Paul Setchell - Factory Manager at Essentia Protein Solutions Ltd

Jardox Ltd

Sent: 21 March 2016

A very good friendly business with a whole range of machinery and competitive prices...... Great Service

Damion Thompson - Engineering Projects Manager at Jardox Ltd, UK.

R&W Scott, Carluke

Sent: 14 March 2016

We had a need for a number of items to complement a production line installation. Arun and his team provided all the vessels, pumps and feeders that were needed, undertaking some not insignificant modifications along the way. Pleased to say all the kit is up and running and performing well. Thanks.

Paul McMahon - Engineering Manager at R & W Scott, UK

Luscombe Drinks

Sent: 01 November 2015

As a previous customer, when we purchased a large insulated jacket tank recently we knew the service and quality would be first class. They did not disappoint, from initial contact through to delivery, the whole process was painless but thorough.
The tank was fully tested prior to dispatch and as such we had no issues once installed. We would not hesitate to purchase here again.

Wayne Martin - Engineering Manager at Luscombe Drinks Ltd, UK

la pradera paraguay

Sent: 06 October 2015

I will like to thank Arun for all the help that he gave us. The CIP System we bought is in great condition and we are happy with it and we will be happy to work with your company again.

Sebastian Ceuppens - Owner at La Pradera, Paraguay

Pet's Naturall, Israel

Sent: 19 September 2015

From the beginning the contact was pleasant and on a professional level. I received the product as described and in accordance with what was agreed upon. It was very nice to do business with you and we will be happy to cooperate with you again in the future.

Michael Viner - CEO at Pet`s Naturall, Israel.

Arrabawn Ireland

Sent: 13 August 2015

Have just starting dealing with the company in the last few months. They are extremely professional and helpful. Any equipment I have purchased has been of a very high standard.

Micheal Nash - Production Manager at Arrabawn, Ireland.

cortland company ltd

Sent: 12 August 2014

We recently purchased 2 stainless steel storage tanks from PPM Ltd having delt with Conor.These tanks are of high quality and perfect for our end use.These were professionally delivered to our site. We would have no hesitation using them again for future requirements.

Andrew Woods - Engineering Supervisor at Cortland Company, UK

Dewlay Cheesemakers Ltd

Sent: 17 July 2015

Recently purchased a Refurbished Silo from PPM Ltd which was professionally delivered to our site. We would have no hesitation using them again for future Cheese Making Equipment requirements.

Nick Kenyon - Managing Director at Dewlay Cheesemakers Ltd, UK.

macphie of glenbervie

Sent: 26 April 2015

Just a brief note to commend Arun, Conor, Jim, and all the team at PPML for being extremely helpful to us with trying to source plant and equipment for our bakery and ingredients processing site at Glenbervie.
I found Arun and all the staff very accommodating, professional, and helpful. PPML are now our first choice when trying to source additional equipment. Their knowledge of the food processing industry is vast to say the least. Great to do business with.

Bob Cairns - Projects Manager at Macphie of Glenbervie, UK.

Huzar Poland

Sent: 04 April 2015

The transaction of purchase from PPML was good, the contact with Seller - perfect. The goods packed and delivered properly.
I can recommend the Seller for future business,

Marek Sitko - Quality Director at Huzar, Poland

agricola ganadera los lujan dairyland mexico

Sent: 12 December 2014

PPM has been a company who has guided us to a better purchase for our dairy equipment needs. Besides that it has been very easy to work with them. The equipment we aquired from them arrived perfectly well organized to put it back together at location.

I like the well stocked inventory of dairy equipment they have at their site.

Everardo Lujan - CEO at Dairyland, Mexico.

ernest jackson ltd

Sent: 05 December 2014

Thank for you the CIP Tank Skid system package delivery.
Our point of contact was Conor and dealt with our Enquiry very promptly and supplied equipment to meet our exact process needs. The level of professionalism and communication has been outstanding to say the least and great value for a quick delivery and specification modifications made to suit our process engineering needs.
We have added PPML to our approved supplier list and will be the first point of call for similar projects in future.

Hari Guru - Engineering Project Manager at Ernest Jackson Ltd (Mondelez International Company), UK.

Anglesey Sea Salt

Sent: 26 November 2014

The tank was successfully delivered yesterday and was well packaged and in great condition, thank you for that.

Ronan Burns - Production Manager at Anglesey Sea Salt Co Ltd, UK.

Sent: 6th November 2014.

Arun arranged a viewing and demonstration of the equipment immediately, and we were able to test it onsite. Completely satisfied and the deal was done smoothly.

Inderpal SIngh - General Manager at Sounas Ltd, UK.

Sent: 9th September 2014.

I just wanted to confirm that the tank did arrive and is exactly as described and very well packaged and is now installed. I will definitely use your services again....

Teresa Allen - Operations Director at Provita Eurotech Ltd, Northern Ireland.

Sent: 20th July 2014.

Service impressively quick and reliable to accommodate any change in customer's requirements.

Iosif Ntailakis - Operations Manager at Oil Technics Ltd, UK.

Sent: 1st July 2014.

2 x Jacketed Vessels, Refurbished to a New look finish. Good communication throughout so very satisfied.

Gary Shears - Manager at Lush Cosmetics, UK.

Sent: 16th June 2014

Pleasant experience, Arun is very knowledgeable and made sure we were well informed as things progressed.
Plant is in great condition and arrived on time with no issue.
Would recommend PPM without hesitation.

Trevor Scales - Operations Director at Synergy (High Wycombe) Ltd, UK.

Sent: 10 June 2014

My point of contact was Conor who was well up to date with his information on their company products. We have now bought goods from PPM on multiple occasions through Conor and will continue to do so in the future

Dave Bellerby - General Manager at Sayers Tankers, UK.

Sent: 27 May 2014

PPM was a good alternative to buying new storage tanks for one of our facilities in Europe. The tanks were rarely used and therefore like new.
PPM was able to do a crack and pressure inspection with certificate and their capabilities to do modifications to adapt the tanks to our needs is remarkable. The shipment was very well packed, and received on time and without damage. The documentation is complete.
Everything was running smoothly, the communication was clear and timely; the overall service is just outstanding.

Antonio Martinez - Engineering Manager C&G EU at Mondelez International, Belgium/Germany.

Sent: 06 May 2014

On occasions the need arises to obtain process equipment quickly or within a given budget and PPM has always been able to fulfil this need professionally and with top quality pre used vessels and equipment. Visiting their operation at Lockerbie filled me with confidence and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

John Richardson - Project Coordinator at AAK UK LTD, UK.

Sent: 22 April 2014

The pumps have arrived and are in excellent condition, thank you very much. We will definitely be looking to purchase more Puma pumps from you.

I must say that over the couple of years we have been using your company we have had excellent service and the equipment is in excellent condition.

Neil Davies - Engineering Manager at PB Gelatins UK Ltd

Sent: 04 March 2014

The tanks arrived today and we set them in place. They look great.

Jonathan Ballas - Director of Operations at KeVita Probiotic Drinks, USA.

Sent: 11 February 2014

A very easy and pleasant transaction. Conor provided all the assistance needed in a friendly and efficient manner.

David Elliott - Technical Manager at CPL Industries, UK.

Sent: 10 December 2013

We opened the crate today. Based on the initial inspection, I am very pleased with the work of PPM as everything appears to be in excellent condition. The rebuild and finish work makes it look almost new.

Rick Palladino - R & D Operations Manager at SPF Palatability (North America), USA.

Sent: 19 November 2013

Yes ,its here ,and all its ok

Thanks so much

Jose Rosell - Director General at Vacum Carnes De Lujo Sl Luxury Meats, Spain.

Sent: 21 November 2013

PPM staff all very helpful and ready to advise on what is required, the equipment purchased was adapted to our requirements and arrived on time and all ready to use. Definitely our first call next time we need new or used equipment.

John Harris - Production Director at TIANA Fair trade Organics, UK.

Sent: 13 November 2013

The installation of the tank went very well, the guys on site worked really safely (which is the main thing). I would certainly encourage me to use both companies again in the future.

Stephen Brocklehurst - Plant Manager at Tullis Russell Coaters, UK

Sent: 06th. June 2013

Hello,

Delivery has been made yesterday, we received the equipment in a good condition

Thank you.

Marc Dillenschneider - Group Project Manager at NATUREX, France.

Sent: 30 October 2013.

The pump is installed, running well and doing the job as expected.

Mark Morrell - Process Engineer at Symington’s Ltd, UK.

Sent on: 28th October 2013.

PPM are a good source of fairly priced used equipment

Julian Ing - Head of Engineering at AJ&RG Barber, UK.

Sent on: 21st October 2013.

We have purchased several units from PPM over the recent years and have been pleased with the quality of the units,the shipment and the overall efficiency of service.We will continue to use PPM for units in the future for process equipment.

Tom Cooney - Operations Director at National Food Industries Co Ltd, Jeddah (UAE)

Sent: 18 October 2013

We received the Finn Aqua PSG shipment on site early this week. The unit was well packed, received without damage, and is in remarkably good condition for its manufacture date and the amount of time it was in storage. The documentation is complete and most importantly after doing the preliminary technical inspection the column appears to be a direct match to the one we are replacing. In addition there is a significant amount of spare parts on this unit that Hospira will put to use

I would like to thank you for your assistance and patience during this process. The technical correspondence was smooth and I’m sure it required a significant effort to manage the inspection, purchase and shipping arrangements with Hospira Corporate.

Thanks again.

Michael Lelito - Riverside–Resources at Hospira Inc, USA

Sent: 23 September 2013

We received the High Shear Mixer, and it works OK.

Félix ORRUÑO - Quality Department at MODISPREM SA, Spain

Sent on Sept 27th, 2013.

We found the company to be professional and efficient, and we were satisfied with the equipment we received.

Madeleine Irwin - Personal Assistant at Norbrook Laboratories Ltd, Northern Ireland.

Sent: 23 September 2013

We finally devanned the containers 2 weeks ago. Our engineers were very impressed and appreciative of the professional manner in which the plant had been prepared and loaded into the container.

Please pass on my feedback and thanks to your team. Well done.

Neil McGarva - Managing Director at Etika Dairies NZ Ltd, New Zealand.

Sent: 06 September 2013

Yesterday we received the Whey Clarifyer in good condition. Thank you very much for this transaction

Georg Ruchti - Managing Director at Lactoprot Deutschland GmbH, Germany.

Sent: 30 July 2013

....Everything fine. Product works without problems. Perfect deal....thank you very much!

Michael Konrad - R&D at Carlisle Construction Materials, Germany.

Sent: 18 December 2012.

It was a delight doing business with you and PPM and perhaps we will do more business in the future.

Erik Melchers - Planner - Contractor at ADM Europoort, The Netherlands.

Sent: 17 May 2013 00:43

Firstly, I want to thank you for the wonderful vat that arrived last week. The directors are very happy and so we thank you.

Ariel Mendoza - General Manager at Alba Cheese, Australia.

Sent: 14 February 2011

The storage vessels have just arrived, and they look fantastic. Thank you very much for the service you have given me, and hopefully we can do business in the future.

Neil Davies - Engineering Manager at PB Gelatins UK Ltd

Sent: 04 July 2013

Purchased made via online shop (www.ppmlshop.com)

Purchased a hose reel from the website in the afternoon, delivery was made the following morning. Hopefully the first of many orders!

Steve Banfield - Owner at Royston Fine Ales Ltd (Buntingford Brewery), UK.

Back to TopBack to Top

Brands

  • Alfa Laval
  • APV
  • FOGG
  • GEA
  • Niro Soavi
  • Scanima Process Systems
  • Silverson
  • Tetra Pak
  • Westfalia
My Shortlist0My Cart0Contact
Menu